JEMs End of Year Celebration

Monday, December 5, 4:30pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Holiday Gifts for Childrens Hospital - 6 Dec

Tuesday, December 6, 7:30pm -

Holiday Gifts for Childrens Hospital - 7 Dec

Wednesday, December 7, 7:30pm -

Chanukah Party - 19 Dec

Monday, December 19, 7:30pm -
36 flood st, bondi, NSW

CTEEN Plates4mates - 4 Dec

Sunday, December 4, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
, NSW

CTEEN OBK Making Food for the needy - 4 Dec

Sunday, December 4, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Bat Mitzvah Information Evening - 1 Dec

Thursday, December 1, 8:00pm -
, NSW

Bar Mitzvah Graduation Banquet 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Bat Mitzvah Graduation Banquet 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Copy of Bat Mitzvah Graduation Banquet 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

JEMs CTeen Leadership Course - 7 Nov

Monday, November 7, 6:00pm to 10:00pm

CTEEN Plates4mates - 6 Nov

Sunday, November 6, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
, NSW

CTEEN OBK Making Food for the needy - 6 Nov

Sunday, November 6, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

JEMs 2022 Information Evening - 2 Nov

Wednesday, November 2, 8:00pm -
, NSW

Dinner Under the Stars for Sukkot

Friday, October 14, 5:45pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Yom Kippur Shul Services & Experience

Tuesday, October 4, 7:00pm - Wednesday, October 5, 7:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Rosh Hashanah Yom Tov Experiences & Shul Services

Sunday, September 25, 6:00pm - Tuesday, September 27, 1:00pm
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Honey Muffin Bake (Years 9-12) - 22 Sep

Thursday, September 22, 7:30pm to 8:58pm
, NSW

CTEEN Honey Muffin Bake (Years 9-12) - 20 Sep

Tuesday, September 20, 7:30pm to 8:58pm
, NSW

CTEEN Honey Muffin Bake (Years 9-12) - 19 Sep

Monday, September 19, 7:30pm to 8:58pm
, NSW

Pre-Rosh Hashana Experience - 11 Sep 2022

Sunday, September 11, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Honey Cookie Bake (Years 9-12) - 7 Sep

Wednesday, September 7, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Honey Cookie Bake (Years 7-8) - 7 Sep

Wednesday, September 7, 6:30pm to 7:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Giving out food with Diva - 4 Sep

Sunday, September 4, 4:15pm to 5:30pm
, NSW

CTEEN OBK Making Food for the needy - 4 Sep

Sunday, September 4, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Friday Night Service - 02 Sep 2022

Friday, September 2, 5:15pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Order your FREE Jewish Calendar 2022

Wednesday, August 24, 12:00am -

CTEEN OBK Making Food for the needy - 21 Aug

Sunday, August 21, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Rock Climbing Excursion - 21 Aug 2022 Cost is $40 (as low as $10 depending on Child Care Subsidy and can be free with BASC vouchers)

Sunday, August 21, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Entertainment Quarter, NSW

CTEEN OBK Making Cinnamon Rolls for the needy - 16 Aug

Tuesday, August 16, 5:30pm to 6:15pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

City 2 Surf Stand - 14 Aug 2022

Sunday, August 14, 9:00am to 12:00pm
Opposite Kimberley Reserve, Vaucluse, NSW

Dinner after JEMs each afternoon PLUS cookie baking for our City 2 Surf stand - 8-11 Aug 2022

Monday, August 8, 5:15pm - Thursday, August 11, 6:30pm
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW