Pesach Seder

Wednesday, April 5, 6:00pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

JewQ 2023

Wednesday, April 26, 12:00am - Friday, September 15, 12:00am

Friday Night Service (and birthdays of March- April) - 31 March 2023

Friday, March 31, 6:00pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Model Seder - 26 March 2023

Sunday, March 26, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Bat Mitzvah Friday Night Dinner - 24 March 2023

Friday, March 24, 6:00pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Year K Family Shabbat Afternoon Tea and Games - 18 & 25 March 2023

Saturday, March 18, 4:00pm - Saturday, March 25, 5:30pm
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW

Bar Mitzvah Friday Night Dinner - 17 March 2023

Friday, March 17, 6:00pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Dinner After JEMs - 13-16 March 2023

Monday, March 13, 5:15pm - Thursday, March 16, 6:30pm
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW

Year K Family Shabbat Lunch - 11 March 2023

Saturday, March 11, 12:30pm to 2:30pm
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW

CTeen Purim Party (Yrs 7-8)

Tuesday, March 7, 6:30pm to 7:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

JEMs Family Purim Party - 7 March 2023

Tuesday, March 7, 5:30pm to 6:45pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTeen Purim Party (Yrs 9-12)

Monday, March 6, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Seder Kits 2 Go

Monday, March 6, 12:00am - Monday, April 3, 11:59pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Grandparents Day or Special Friends Day Hamantashen Baking - 5 March 2023

Sunday, March 5, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Friday Night Service - 17 Feb 2023

Friday, February 17, 6:00pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Hamantashen Bake (Yrs 8-10)

Thursday, February 16, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Israel Trip reunion Hamantashen Bake (Yrs11-12)

Monday, February 13, 7:30pm to 9:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Year 7 Welcome BBQ

Sunday, February 12, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Year K Welcome Party 2023

Sunday, January 29, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Chanukah Celebration - 23 Dec

Friday, December 23, 7:00pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteens Chanukah Party - 19 Dec

Monday, December 19, 7:30pm -
36 flood st, bondi, NSW

Holiday Gifts for Childrens Hospital - 7 Dec

Wednesday, December 7, 7:30pm -

Holiday Gifts for Childrens Hospital - 6 Dec

Tuesday, December 6, 7:30pm -

JEMs End of Year Celebration

Monday, December 5, 4:30pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Plates4mates - 4 Dec

Sunday, December 4, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
, NSW

CTEEN OBK Making Food for the needy - 4 Dec

Sunday, December 4, 1:00pm to 2:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Bat Mitzvah Information Evening - 1 Dec

Thursday, December 1, 8:00pm -
, NSW

Bar Mitzvah Graduation Banquet 2022

Wednesday, November 30, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Bat Mitzvah Graduation Banquet 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Copy of Bat Mitzvah Graduation Banquet 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

JEMs CTeen Leadership Course - 7 Nov

Monday, November 7, 6:00pm to 10:00pm