Cteen Challah Baking in OBK

Thursday, October 28, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Plates for Mates

Sunday, October 31, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
, NSW

Cteen Baking in OBK Cinnamon rolls for those in need

Thursday, November 4, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteen Baking Cookies in OBK for those in need

Thursday, November 11, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteen Toy Drive Maroubra

Tuesday, November 16, 7:00pm to 7:45pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteen Toy Drive Jems

Wednesday, November 17, 7:00pm to 7:45pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Clothing Drive

Thursday, November 18, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Bellevue Hill, NSW

CTEEN Plates for Mates

Sunday, November 21, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
, NSW

CTEEN Clothing Drive

Tuesday, November 23, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
Bellevue Hill, NSW

Teacher Appreciation Packages

Wednesday, October 27, 6:00pm - Friday, October 29, 6:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteen Packing Appreciation Hampers for First responders @ JEMs

Tuesday, October 26, 7:00pm to 7:45pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteen Packing Appreciation Hampers for First responders @ JEMs

Monday, October 25, 7:00pm to 7:45pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Mushka's Bat Mitzvah

Friday, October 22, 6:30pm - Sunday, October 24, 2:30pm
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW

Zoom KIDS Sukkot edible Sukkah kit and challah dough with OBK & JEMs

Friday, September 24, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Complementary Challah Dough & Pre Yom Kippur Zoom

Wednesday, September 15, 12:30pm to 1:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Order your FREE Jewish Calendar

Monday, September 6, 12:00am -

Order your FREE Jewish Calendar 2021

Monday, September 6, 12:00am -

Jems Bar-Bat Mitzvah Honey cupcake bake

Sunday, September 5, 7:00pm to 8:15pm
, NSW

Pre-Rosh Hashana Experience with OBK & JEMs

Sunday, September 5, 10:00am to 1:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Zoom KIDS Shabbat Apple Crumble kit with OBK & JEMs PLUS order Challah Dough

Friday, September 3, 3:30pm to 4:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Jems Cteen Honey cake bake

Thursday, September 2, 8:30pm to 9:15pm
, NSW

Jems Cteen clay art

Monday, August 16, 8:30pm to 9:15pm
, NSW

Jems cteen Jewpardy

Tuesday, August 10, 8:30pm to 9:15pm
, NSW

Zoom KIDS Shabbat Boreka Making with OBK & JEMs PLUS order Challah Dough

Friday, August 6, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Zoom KIDS Shabbat cake decorating with OBK & JEMs PLUS order Challah Dough

Friday, July 30, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW