Rock Climbing Excursion - 21 Aug 2022 Cost is $40 (as low as $10 depending on Child Care Subsidy and can be free with BASC vouchers)

Sunday, August 21, 9:00am to 1:00pm
Entertainment Quarter, NSW

CTEEN OBK Making Food for the needy - 21 Aug

Sunday, August 21, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Friday Night Service - 02 Sep 2022

Friday, September 2, 5:15pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN OBK Making Food for the needy - 4 Sep

Sunday, September 4, 1:00pm to 3:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Honey Cookie Bake (Years 7-8) - 7 Sep

Wednesday, September 7, 6:30pm to 7:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Honey Cookie Bake (Years 9-12) - 7 Sep

Wednesday, September 7, 8:00pm to 9:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Pre-Rosh Hashana Experience - 11 Sep 2022

Sunday, September 11, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Honey Muffin Bake (Years 9-12) - 19 Sep

Monday, September 19, 7:30pm to 8:58pm
, NSW

CTEEN Honey Muffin Bake (Years 9-12) - 20 Sep

Tuesday, September 20, 7:30pm to 8:58pm
, NSW

CTEEN Honey Muffin Bake (Years 9-12) - 22 Sep

Thursday, September 22, 7:30pm to 8:58pm
, NSW

CTEEN OBK Making Cinnamon Rolls for the needy - 16 Aug

Tuesday, August 16, 5:30pm to 6:15pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

City 2 Surf Stand - 14 Aug 2022

Sunday, August 14, 9:00am to 12:00pm
Opposite Kimberley Reserve, Vaucluse, NSW

Dinner after JEMs each afternoon PLUS cookie baking for our City 2 Surf stand - 8-11 Aug 2022

Monday, August 8, 5:15pm - Thursday, August 11, 6:30pm
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW

Havdalah & Excursion to B Lucky & Sons, EQ - 30 July 2022

Saturday, July 30, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Entertainment Quarter, NSW

Grandparents or Special Friends Day Challah Bake- 26 June

Sunday, June 26, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Havdalah & Excursion to B Lucky & Sons, EQ (Years 2-6) 25 Jun 2022 - NOTE NEW DATE

Saturday, June 25, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
Entertainment Quarter, NSW

Bar Mitzvah Information Evening

Tuesday, June 21, 8:00pm -
9 Weonga Road, Dove Heights, NSW

CTEEN Plates4mates

Sunday, June 19, 4:15pm to 5:30pm
, NSW

Cteen Making Food in OBK for those in need

Sunday, June 19, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Chida Birthday

Thursday, June 16, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW

JewQ 2022

Sunday, June 12, 12:00am - Wednesday, November 30, 3:54pm

Bat Mitzvah Information Evening - 8 June

Wednesday, June 8, 8:00pm -
32 O'Brien St, Bondi Beach, NSW

Shavuot Party- 05 Jun 2022

Sunday, June 5, 1:00pm -
169 Old South Head Rd, Bondi Junction, NSW

Friday Night Service & Birthday call ups- 03 Jun 2022

Friday, June 3, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteen Shavuot Cheesecake Bake for the Firefighters (Years 9-12)

Thursday, June 2, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteen Shavuot Cheesecake Bake for the Firefighters (Years 9-12)

Wednesday, June 1, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteen Shavuot Cheesecake Bake for the Firefighters (Years 9-12)

Tuesday, May 31, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteen Shavuot Cheesecake Bake for the Firefighters (Years 9-12)

Monday, May 30, 7:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Plates4mates

Sunday, May 29, 4:15pm to 5:30pm
, NSW

Father and Child Day- 29 May

Sunday, May 29, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cteen Making Food in OBK for those in need

Sunday, May 29, 1:00pm to 2:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Years K-1 Shabbat Children's Lunch- 28 May, 18 June, 25 June

Saturday, May 28, 12:45pm - Saturday, June 25, 2:30pm
169 Old South Head Rd, Bondi Junction, NSW

CTEEN Lag BaOmer Party (Years 9-12)

Wednesday, May 18, 8:00pm to 9:00pm

CTEEN Lag BaOmer Party (Years 7-8)

Wednesday, May 18, 6:30pm to 7:30pm

Lag BaOmer BBQ - 16-19 May 2022

Monday, May 16, 5:15pm - Thursday, May 19, 6:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN DIVA

Sunday, May 8, 4:15pm to 5:30pm
, NSW

Seder Plates 2 Go

Thursday, April 14, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN DIVA

Sunday, April 3, 4:15pm to 5:30pm
, NSW

Model Seder

Sunday, April 3, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW