CTEEN OBK Challah Braiding & Humanitarian Projects - 22 Feb

Thursday, February 22, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN OBK Challah Braiding & Humanitarian Projects - 29 Feb

Thursday, February 29, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Friday Night Service (and birthdays of December, January & February) - 1 March

Friday, March 1, 6:00pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN OBK Challah Braiding & Humanitarian Projects - 7 Mar

Thursday, March 7, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTeen Hamantashen Bake (Yrs 7-8) - 7 Mar

Thursday, March 7, 5:30pm to 6:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTeen Friday Night Dinner (Yrs 10-12) - 8 Mar

Friday, March 8, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Year K Families Shabbat Afternoon and Early Dinner - 9 March

Saturday, March 9, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
169 Old South Head Rd, Bondi Junction, NSW

CTEEN OBK Challah Braiding & Humanitarian Projects - 14 Mar

Thursday, March 14, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTeen Hamantashen Bake (Yrs 9-12) - 14 Mar

Thursday, March 14, 7:00pm to 8:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Year K Families Shabbat Afternoon and Early Dinner - 16 March

Saturday, March 16, 4:00pm to 6:00pm
169 Old South Head Rd, Bondi Junction, NSW

Grandparents Day Hamentash Bake - 17 March

Sunday, March 17, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

JEMs Family Purim Party - 24 March

Sunday, March 24, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTeen Purim Party (Yrs 7-8) - 24 Mar

Sunday, March 24, 5:00pm to 6:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTeen Purim Party (Yrs 9-12) - 24 Mar

Sunday, March 24, 6:30pm to 8:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN OBK Challah Braiding & Humanitarian Projects - 28 Mar

Thursday, March 28, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Model Seder - 7 April

Sunday, April 7, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Dinner After JEMs - 8-10 April

Monday, April 8, 5:15pm - Wednesday, April 10, 6:15pm
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW

Friday Night Service (and birthdays of March) - 12 April

Friday, April 12, 6:00pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Year 7 Welcome BBQ 2024

Sunday, February 18, 5:30pm to 7:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN OBK Challah Braiding & Humanitarian Projects - 15 Feb

Thursday, February 15, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Copy of CTEEN OBK Challah Braiding & Humanitarian Projects - 15 Feb

Thursday, February 15, 4:30pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Young Adults Chanukah Party

Wednesday, December 13, 8:00pm to 11:00pm
36 flood st, bondi, NSW

CTeen Lounge Grand Opening

Monday, December 11, 6:30pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Year K Welcome Party 2024

Sunday, December 3, 4:00pm to 5:30pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

JEMs 2024 Information Evening - 1 Nov

Wednesday, November 1, 8:00pm -
, NSW

Friday Night Service (and birthdays of September & october) - 27 Oct

Friday, October 27, 6:00pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Bat Mitzvah Information Evening - 25 Oct

Wednesday, October 25, 7:45pm -
, NSW

Teens Unite for Israel

Friday, October 20, 4:00pm to 5:00pm
, NSW

Complementary Challah Dough for JEMs families

Friday, October 20, 3:00pm to 4:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Unity for Israel - Challah Bake - 12 Oct 6:00PM

Thursday, October 12, 6:00pm to 7:30pm
, NSW

Dinner under the stars in the Sukkah & Torah dancing

Friday, October 6, 6:30pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Sushi in the Sukkah (Years 9-12)

Thursday, October 5, 6:30pm to 8:00pm
, Rose Bay, NSW

Sushi in the Sukkah (Years 7-8)

Thursday, October 5, 5:30pm to 6:30pm
, Rose Bay, NSW

Sushi in the Sukkah - Young Adults

Tuesday, October 3, 7:00pm -
36 FLOOD ST, BONDI, NSW

Dinner under the stars in the Sukkah

Friday, September 29, 5:30pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Yom Kippur Shul Services & Experience

Sunday, September 24, 7:00pm - Monday, September 25, 7:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Rosh Hashanah Hear Shofar - 17 Sep

Sunday, September 17, 5:00pm -
, NSW

Rosh Hashanah Yom Tov Experiences & Shul Services

Friday, September 15, 5:15pm - Sunday, September 17, 7:00pm
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN OBK Making food for the needy - 14 Sep

Thursday, September 14, 4:30pm to 6:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Honey Muffin Making for Firefighters (Years 9-12) - 13 Sep

Wednesday, September 13, 7:30pm -
, NSW

CTEEN Honey Muffin Making for Firefighters (Years 9-12) - 12 Sep

Tuesday, September 12, 7:30pm -
, NSW

CTEEN Honey Muffin Making for Firefighters (Years 9-12) - 11 Sep

Monday, September 11, 7:30pm -
, NSW

CTEEN Honey Cookie Bake (Years 7-8) - 7 Sep

Thursday, September 7, 5:30pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

OBK JEMs Junior Playgroup - 7 Sep

Thursday, September 7, 10:00am to 11:30am
36 Flood st, Bondi, NSW

CTEEN Honey Cookie Bake (Years 9-12) - 6 Sep

Wednesday, September 6, 7:30pm -
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW

Cook for the needy -4 Sep for Years 4-6 Students and their families

Monday, September 4, 5:45pm to 8:00pm
36, Flood Street,, Bondi, NSW